By now, you probably know that Overwatch is coming to the PC in 2018, but how to get into the competitive scene?

Well, Blizzard recently announced that it’s partnering with Overwatch Esports to bring the competitive experience to the Switch in 2018.

We have a guide to help you get started.

If you’re new to Overwatch and have been playing the game for a while, this is probably the perfect time to get an introduction to the game, because it’s a free-to-play title.

To get started, you’ll need to buy the game and start playing.

For those who don’t know, the first patch released on the Switch brought the competitive features of Overwatch to the console, but it also gave a lot of things away.

In this guide, we’re going to cover some of the biggest features in Overwatch, and give you an idea of how to play it.

So what is Overwatch?

Overwatch is an action-packed shooter that’s set in the world of Overwatch, the multiplayer-focused, real-time online game created by Blizzard.

The game is currently in beta, and is still in closed beta.

The most common gameplay experience in Overwatch is to jump into a match with a friend and have your character jump in, attack the enemy, and then retreat.

This is usually a pretty good idea, but there are some key differences between playing with and against friends.

The biggest difference is that the player in Overwatch can now also switch roles, allowing you to play as a tank, sniper, or engineer.

This allows you to swap out your normal gameplay with a different role in a teamfight, or a single player hero with an extra boost to their attack.

You can also pick up a new weapon, like the Pharah-inspired SMG, or pick up armor-piercing sniper rifles like the D.

Va-inspired Shotgun.

If this sounds familiar, that’s because it is.

Overwatch is based on the Call of Duty series of games, with a few notable differences.

The first and most notable difference is the lack of multiplayer.

While players can play against friends, there are no games or modes of play.

The competitive side of Overwatch is what Blizzard is calling “The Community,” and it’s where they’ll be releasing the new Overwatch content.

This is a lot like Call of Duties, and the community is split into four main factions: the Sentinels, the Vanguard, the Overwatch League, and Overwatch.

The Sentinel faction will be the first to get the Switch version of Overwatch on October 31, 2018, and will have a limited supply of gear.

The Vanguard will get the console version on November 17, and has a limited amount of gear available.

The Overwatch League has been waiting for the Switch since July, and they’re already releasing a limited number of gear and the first Overwatch hero.

And this is the biggest difference between playing as a soldier or as a hero: you can only play in your hero’s mode.

This means that if you’re playing as Soldier: 76, you can’t play as Reinhardt, because he’s not in the mode.

The same goes for Widowmaker, Bastion, and Widowmaker’s support character, Ana.

If you’re trying to play a tank like Bastion or Mei, you’re not going to be able to because they’re not in her tank mode.

While the game is free-for-all, there is some paid content to unlock.

You’ll be able pay to unlock new weapons and gear, or even earn new hero skins, which are limited to certain characters and modes.

Overwatch’s competitive modes are called Arena, and it comes in four different tiers: Arcade, Pro, Casual, and Ranked.

Arcade is where you’ll be spending your time.

There are five different types of matches available, and each one offers a different set of challenges.

In the Arena, you play against random teams of two or more players, and you get to choose one of your five heroes.

The first match is called a “match.”

This means you’re going up against one of the six heroes.

Each match starts off with you playing against two of the other team’s heroes.

You then pick one of their teammates as a support, and one of them as your tank.

The other players are the other two players who you’ll have to defend.

The tank must be in your lane to help out the other player.

Each hero has different damage types, so you can switch between tanks to help heal up the other tank, or to help kill the other hero.

If the tank dies, your support dies as well.

Once you’re done playing a match, you get an achievement.

If your team wins, you earn a Gold trophy, and if your team loses, you lose an achievement and are disqualified from the match.

It’s worth noting that in Ranked matches, your team earns an extra medal, but you don’t get to play against other players in the same match.

Here’s the first match that comes up,